## Annex B: Standards Sub-Committee (Audit & Governance) Nominations 2023/24

Committee (No. of	Liberal Democrat	Conservative Group	Labour Group	Green Group	Independent (Non-
seats)	Group				Grouped)
Standards Sub-	I. Elizabeth Poskitt	I. Andrew Beaney	I. Joy Aitman		
Committee (5)	2. David Jackson	2. Michele Mead			